Trump and US #Syria Attack: Hate to Say I Told You So!


Thank you Lada. BANKSTERS ARE ENGINEERING WW III LIKE THEY DID WW I AND II; cull the population, restart the global economy, plus transform survivors into robo-slaves. To end the beast system and bring criminal cartels to justice require nothing less than a revolution … while human minds, hearts, and hands are still free to do so.

Futurist Trendcast

Assad

I was actually planning to publish a completely different post. But we have breaking news that can’t wait: US attack against Syria.

Yep, hate to say I told you so since October 2016, or BEFORE US Elections, and then continued reiterating after. Should have listened to me…

CONFESSION: Granted, most of my followers and so many others who listen to me were so excited and had such high hopes for Trump that I didn’t have the heart to tell you the whole story – that most hopes, if any, will never materialize.

Even the relatively moderate amount of disclosures I made caused a certain ‘kill the messenger’ effect. I don’t need psychic attacks, cold shoulder and disbelief thrown at me (affects me terribly as a highly advanced empath) simply because I am trying to help and enlighten people. So, I spoonfed the truth to you all. Now that most of those who…

View original post 2,111 more words

About Doreen Agostino

Resolution Guide, Author, Radio Host, Emissary of Greater Well-being, Freedom, and Natural Law; do no harm and do not allow others to harm.
This entry was posted in Transparency. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trump and US #Syria Attack: Hate to Say I Told You So!

  1. alkidya says:

    Assad was hiding his chemical weapons? How hard would it be to hide WMDs, especially from dopes like Sec. Kerry and the United Nations?

    Like

Leave a Reply

