Nov 08.16 Radio Program | 2016 U.S. Election Expose and Alert


AlignShineProsper-Banner

From Doreen

Apologies. The BlogTalkRadio system prohibited me from re-scheduling the Nov 07 radio program on the same day.

Image result for cosmic birth canal

I sense that the ‘end times’ war among planetary rulers signals the Cosmic Water is about to break. Get ready folks, to journey down the Universal birth canal into a new era.

Perhaps that is what the Hopi meant long ago [see below].

To smooth our journey, please join the non-partisan meditation Nov 07 in person or spirit. Meditation details in this link https://ourgreaterdestiny.wordpress.com/2016/11/07/nov-07-16-join-a-non-partisan-meditation-for-americas-2016-elections/

9 PM EDT (6PM Pacific, 4 PM HST)
For your time zone http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

The election expose and alert will be broadcast live as follows

DATE Tuesday Nov 08, 2016

TIME 8:30 a.m. New York Time [5:30 a.m. PT, 6:30 a.m. MT]

For your time zone visit http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

CLICK to listen http://www.blogtalkradio.com/align-shine-prosper/2016/11/08/2016-us-election-expose-and-critical-alert

Or call in to listen at (818) 495-6941

Please invite others to listen.

A Hopi Elder Speaks- Now is the Hour

Sincerely,
Doreen Ann Agostino
Non-negotiable autograph,
all rights reserved
http://freetobewealthy.net

Advertisements

About Doreen Agostino

Resolution Guide, Author, Radio Host, Emissary of Greater Well-being, Freedom, and Natural Law; do no harm and do not allow others to harm.
This entry was posted in Align Shine Prosper Radio, Consciousness reset, EGO, Empower harmlessness, Imagination, Inner Technology, Peace, Power vs. Force, Public Notice - government, Revelations, Transparency, United States Inc. is NOT America and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s