2016 U.S. Pre-election Alert Nov 07.16


AlignShineProsper-Banner

Apologies. The BlogTalkRadio system prohibited me from re-scheduling the Nov 07 radio program.

I will broadcast live as follows

DATE Tuesday Nov 08, 2016

TIME 8:30 a.m. New York Time [5:30 a.m. PT, 6:30 a.m. MT]

For your time zone visit http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Here is the Nov 08 link to listen http://www.blogtalkradio.com/align-shine-prosper/2016/11/08/2016-us-election-expose-and-critical-alert

Or call in to listen at (818) 495-6941

I sense the Cosmic water is about to burst; the beginning our journey down the birth canal to a new era. Please invite others to listen On Nov 08.16 and thank you.

Sincerely,
Doreen Ann Agostino
Non-negotiable autograph,
all rights reserved
http://freetobewealthy.net

Advertisements

About Doreen Agostino

Author, Radio Host, Fact Tracker, Reality Generator and Editor Doreen Agostino synthesizes facts to transform limitations into remedy and freedom.
This entry was posted in Empower harmlessness/truth, Globalization, Power vs. Force, Public Notice from government, Silence is agreement and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s