Protect Your Family from EMF Pollution – How to Use a Computer Safely


The only difference between an ordinary weapon and a silent weapon is the manner of its functioning!

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

As I’ve written, because I’m extremely sensitive energetically, I’m having trouble with my fingers hurting, particularly when using my iPad, but also when using my computer. I’ve had various suggestions, but none felt right to me, mainly because my ‘history’ has made me extremely sensitive to energy.

Finally, this morning I wrote to Josh at TakeBackYourPower.net, whose latest video was what clued me into what was happening: Gestapo in the USA.  He just sent me to what looks to be an incredible website with many practical suggestions, none of which I was aware of, and most of which I believe I can implement.

I would like to share it with everyone: Protect Your Family from EMF Pollution: How to Use a Computer Safely.

For instance, concerning a laptop computer, which happens to be my main concern:

How a laptop computer can be used more safely. Utilizing these methods…

View original post 381 more words

About Doreen Agostino

Resolution Guide, Author, Radio Host, Emissary of Greater Well-being, Freedom, and Natural Law; do no harm and do not allow others to harm.
This entry was posted in Transparency. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

