Vidrebel is moving upward and onward


Gratitude to Vidrebel for all your posts, this list of valuable resources, and best wishes as you move onward and upward!

Video Rebel's Blog

Resistance takes many forms. I guess I have been a card carrying member of the resistance since I was 9 years-old. I had read about the great crime of debt based currencies which transfers all wealth from the Gentiles to the Jews. I knew many Americans starved to death during the Great Depression but I could not then prove  it was 3 million who died rather than rebel. And I also denied the Holohoax. I successfully disproved my school’s Holohoax indoctrination program in front of the class. My teacher had to go through 3 levels of administration to reach an outside consultant who gave the best approach they could devise. That last attempt also failed miserably. When my teacher reported her final failure, the ‘Jewish consultant’ asked for the name of that student who rebelled and refused to believe what he was told.

Fortunately, at that time white people said…

View original post 1,109 more words

About Doreen Agostino

Resolution Guide, Author, Radio Host, Emissary of Greater Well-being, Freedom, and Natural Law; do no harm and do not allow others to harm.
This entry was posted in Transparency. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vidrebel is moving upward and onward

  1. Very useful list of references at Video Rebel’s blog.
    Here’s another ‘motherload’ of references: https://whitewraithe.wordpress.com/2014/05/08/the-motherload-of-jewish-lists-everything-you-ever-wanted-to-know-about-jews/

    Like

Leave a Reply

